FR

NL

EN

THE GROUP / Activities

OUR PROFESSION

EXPERIENCE

The REVATECH group has nearly 30 years of experience in recycling, recovering and disposing of dangerous and non-dangerous industrial waste, by mechanical, biological and physico-chemical means. It also regenerates liquid and solid hydrocarbon waste to produce petroleum fractions (heating oil, base oils, etc.).

PROFESSIONALISM

The REVATECH group can rely on highly qualified and experienced teams of personnel with multidisciplinary skills. The group follows a consistent commercial and industrial policy aimed at being a reliable, long-term partner.

FULL COMPLIANCE WITH THE LAW, CUSTOMER REQUIREMENTS AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

The REVATECH has all the permits required for carrying out its activities, and so is able to offer its customers fully legal solutions that meet the requirements of environmental protection.

OUR PRESENCE ABROAD

The REVATECH group makes nearly 20% of its turnover abroad, mainly in the neighbouring European countries.

 

R&D

Innovating and developing new processes are challenges that we face every day, enabling us to maintain our technological lead and keep abreast of the market and current legislation. The patents for our SOLATECH® and REVABAT® processes (respectively for processing of fly ash from incineration of domestic waste, and recycling of alkaline and saline batteries) bear witness to this policy, as does the putting into operation of a refinery for regenerating waste oil.

ENVIRONMENT, QUALITY AND SAFETY

The environment, quality and safety are priority objectives for the REVATECH group, witness our ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18000 certifications. However, these certifications are not an end in themselves, but rather they are tools constant improvement.

The REVATECH group has set itself clear, consistent guidelines of respect for all its stakeholders, including customers, shareholders, personnel, local residents and government authorities.

...processing industrial waste, so as to recycle, recover or dispose of it.

...regenerating industrial hydrocarbon waste to make petroleum products.

FR

NL

EN

LE GROUPE / Métiers

NOTRE MÉTIER...

L’EXPÉRIENCE

Depuis près de 30 ans, le groupe REVATECH s.a. recycle, valorise et élimine des déchets industriels dangereux et non dangereux par voies mécaniques, biologiques et physico-chimiques et régénère des déchets hydrocarbonés liquides et solides en produisant des coupes pétrolières (gasoil de chauffage, huiles de base,...).

LE PROFESSIONNALISME

Le groupe REVATECH s’appuie sur des équipes pluridisciplinaires de collaborateurs hautement qualifiés et expérimentés tout en menant une politique commerciale et industrielle cohérentes avec le souci d’être un partenaire fiable à long terme.

DES ACTIVITES LÉGALES ET RESPECTUEUSES DE SES CLIENTS ET DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT

Le groupe REVATECH dispose de toutes les autorisations légales nécessaires à l’exercice de ses activités et offre à sa clientèle des solutions légales et respectueuses de l’environnement.

NOTRE PRÉSENCE A L’ÉTRANGER

Le groupe REVATECH réalise plus de 20% de son chiffre d’affaires annuel à l’étranger principalement sur divers marchés européens, limitrophes.

LA RECHERCHE ET LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

Innover et mettre au point de nouveaux procédés sont des défis quotidiens qui permettent de prendre une avance technologique et de répondre aux exigences du marché et de la législation. Les brevets pour le procédé SOLATECH®‚ (traitement des REFIOM: résidus de l’épuration des fumées des incinérateurs d’ordures ménagères), pour le procédé REVABAT®‚ (recyclage des piles alcalines et salines) et la mise en exploitation d’une raffinerie destinée à la régénération des huiles usagées, témoignent de cette politique.

ENVIRONNEMENT, QUALITÉ ET SÉCURITÉ

L’environnement, la qualité et la sécurité sont des objectifs prioritaires pour le groupe REVATECH. Les certifications ISO 9001, ISO 14001 et OHSAS 18000 en sont l’expression. Ces certifications ne sont pas une fin en soi mais des outils d’amélioration continue.

Le groupe REVATECH s’est fixé une ligne directrice claire et cohérente dont le souci est le respect de tous: clients, actionnaires, personnel, autorités et riverains.

...le traitement des déchets industriels en vue de les recycler, les valoriser ou les éliminer.

...la régénération des déchets industriels hydrocarbonés en vue de la fabrication de produits pétroliers.